Have your voice heard and help us make a better WBCSD website. Input your feedback here

WBCSD Council Meeting: First Timers Orientation - LD session

Date & Time: Wednesday 13 October, 20:00 – 21:00 (JST)/ 13:00 – 14:00 (CEST) / 07:00 – 08:00 (EDT)

Description: The WBCSD Council Meeting is possibly the most prominent meeting of forward-thinking companies coming together to address the world’s most pressing needs. To make the most of the event on 26-28 October, please join the WBCSD’s First Timers Council Meeting Orientation Webinar. During this session, the Member Relations Team will provide you with some updates and useful tips on how to make the most of your virtual experience during the Council Meeting.

Date: 13 Oct 2021

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By choosing to continue, you agree to our use of cookies. You can learn more about cookies on our privacy policy page.