WBCSD Annual General Meeting 2020

Start date: 13 Oct 2020
End date: 13 Oct 2020
Location: Online

Due to COVID-19, WBCSD’s in-person Council Meeting in Tokyo has been postponed to 26-29 October 2021. However, WBCSD’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) for 2020 will take place as an online meeting on 13 October 2020 according to the following schedule:

14:00 – 16:00 JST (07:00 – 09:00 am CEST) – WBCSD ExCo Meeting (ExCo only)
16:00 – 16:30 JST (09:00 – 09:30 am CEST) – Networking break
16:30 – 17:30 JST (09:30 – 10:30 am CEST) – Annual General Meeting (open to LDs as observers)
17:30 – 18:30 JST (10:30 – 11:30 am CEST) – Council Member Roundtable (Council Members only)

For any inquiries, please contact events@wbcsd.org.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By choosing to continue, you agree to our use of cookies. You can learn more about cookies on our privacy policy page.