Drag

Close
Toolbox

Join WBCSD

Demonstrate leadership in sustainability by joining WBCSD, a CEO-led organization of forward-thinking companies, and:

  • Gain insights into the latest thinking and business models through a global multi-industry “laboratory” for sustainability
     
  • Develop the tools and capacity to successfully integrate sustainability within your business
     
  • Build resilience to social and environmental risks that may threaten your company’s competitiveness
     
  • Collaborate with peers across your value chain and from other industries to develop and scale-up solutions to shared sustainability challenges
     
  • Participate in policy development and influence the framework conditions under which you operate
     
  • Profile your sustainability work and strengthen your company’s reputation

Read more »

Latest members
Membership meetings

An annual Liaison Delegate meeting takes place in spring in Montreux, Switzerland providing delegates with the opportunity to catch up on the latest sustainable development issues and network with their peers.

Each fall the Council Meeting brings together Council Members (CEOs and equivalent), senior executives and 60 Regional Network partners. 

Meetings calendar »

Contact us
Dominik Breitinger
Managing Director
Breitinger@wbcsd.org

Member Recruitment
Grant McKibbin
Director
McKibbin@wbcsd.org
Angela Barmettler
Manager
Barmettler@wbcsd.org

Member Relations
Estelle Geisinger
Manager
Geisinger@wbcsd.org

Mélanie Chaubert
Associate
Chaubert@wbcsd.org


International Offices
WBCSD India
Joe Phelan

Director
Phelan@wbcsd.org
WBCSD US
Chris Walker

Director
Walker@wbcsd.org
Liasion WBCSD Japan
Hiroshi Shimasaki

Manager
Shimasaki@wbcsd.org
Member representation

Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter WBCSD YouTube channel Linkedin WBCSD on Google +

 Terms of use |  Privacy notice | Help

© All rights reserved

Top